Offers

Royal Caribbean Bonus Commission!

15% Commission on new bookings on the Legend of the Seas sailing from Singapore

Overview

Royal Caribbean International is offering a Bonus Commission of 5% for bookings on the Legend of the Seas sailings from Singapore.

15% Commission on new bookings on the Legend of the Seas sailing from Singapore

Overview

Royal Caribbean International is offering a Bonus Commission of 5% for bookings on the Legend of the Seas sailings from Singapore.

All you need to do to earn your 5% extra commission is book your customers on any sailing of the Legend of the Seas from Singapore between 31st October 2012 to 01st April 2013.

This bonus commission is valid on new bookings created effective 29th October 2012, and, is in addition to the standard 10% TAC. Thus, new bookings on the Legend of the Seas earns you a gross 15% Commission!

That’s not all! Your customers who book any Legend of the Seas cruise, sailing from Singapore between 31st October 2012 to 01st April 2013, and fly with Singapore Airlines or SilkAir from India between 30th October 2012 to 31st March 2013, get a FREE one night hotel stay in Singapore!

This is a unique, win-win opportunity for Travel Partners, Customers, Singapore Airlines/SilkAir and Royal Caribbean International.

So, hop on board!

Terms & Conditions

Booking period is valid from 31st October 2012 to 01st April 2013

The bonus commission is valid on new bookings created effective 29th October 2012.

Bonus commission is in addition to the standard 10%TAC.

Contact

If you want to know more about this offer, please send a mail to enquiries@indiatourismreview.com

If you wish to feature your offer in this space, please send a mail to editor@indiatourismreview.com

Show More

Related Articles

10 thoughts on “Royal Caribbean Bonus Commission!”

  1. Royal Caribbean Bonus offer | India Tourism Review
    Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was
    wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding skills so I wanted
    to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Visit my web-site … web site (Maira)

  2. Royal Caribbean Bonus offer | India Tourism Review
    If some one wishes to be updated with most up-to-date technologies therefore
    he must be go to see this web site and be up to date all the time.

    Also visit my web site; lasertest

  3. Royal Caribbean Bonus offer | India Tourism Review
    Have you employed some of those softphones?
    Is it possible to say for certain whether it can record the entire contact rather than bits and
    pieces, and especially whether one actually works or not?

    I am cautious of paying good money for crap software, notably specific applications that isn’t properly-analyzed.

    Here is my web-site; http://youruniverse.co.uk/skype-recorder/

  4. NvwSChQxSgpVEZVSIpbl
    MollyThobe – Hi Betsy!My name is Molly Thobe and I will be studying Graphic dgsein and photography at the University of Saint Francis in Fort Wayne, Indiana this fall. So I thought maybe I should start looking for a job in my future career. I was wondering if you were hiring any part time help. I am interested! I am open for anything, I am also very outgoing and work well with people. If you could email me back, that would be great! Thanks!! Molly Thobe.

  5. Royal Caribbean Bonus offer | India Tourism Review
    Just desire to say your article is as astonishing. The clearness self storage units in saskatoon your post
    is just excellent and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.

    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with
    forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please
    carry on the gratifying work.

  6. Royal Caribbean Bonus offer | India Tourism Review
    It’s impressive that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our discussion made at this
    place.

    Here is my site: og baller (Jed)

  7. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    It’s impressive that you are getting thoughts from this paragraph as well as from our discussion made at this
    place.

    Also visit my web-site :: og baller (Jed)

  8. where can i buy viagra yahoo answers
    cheap-generic-viagra.co.uk erfahrungen
    viagra generic
    buy viagra at walgreens
    generic viagra online
    how to buy generic viagra

Close