Offers

Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings

Book Emirates Flights Online to Get Luxury Hotels Savings

Overview

Emirates airline passengers will receive exclusive savings at premium hotels in Dubai when bookings via the Emirates website before 10 September, 2012. Applicable for guests traveling between now until 15 October, 2012, the discount welcomes Emirates passengers to stay in luxury in Dubai.

Book Emirates Flights Online to Get Luxury Hotels Savings

Overview

Emirates airline passengers will receive exclusive savings at premium hotels in Dubai when bookings via the Emirates website before 10 September, 2012. Applicable for guests traveling between now until 15 October, 2012, the discount welcomes Emirates passengers to stay in luxury in Dubai.

In addition to Dubai’s iconic Atlantis The Palm Jumeirah, the upscale Dubai playground for all ages, the discount applies to four exceptional Emaar properties across Dubai: The Address Downtown Dubai for the cosmopolitan experience, The Address Dubai Mall for Dubai’s famous shopping experience, The Address Dubai Marina for the waterfront escape experience and The Address Montgomerie Dubai for the golfer’s dream experience. As a further bonus, guests at Emaar properties will also receive a complimentary pass to the Dubai Aquarium & Underwater Zoo at Dubai Mall during their stay.

“More and more of our passengers choose to make Dubai their final destination in order to see this amazing city for themselves. Our hotel offer is designed to help Emirates’ guests reach their goal in luxury,” said Russell Sheldon, Senior Vice President, Network Sales and Development.

“We chose to work with the Atlantis and Emaar properties in order to satisfy the high-end expectations of our passengers as these hotels reflect Emirates’ premium onboard service. Connecting the world to Dubai is one of the key aims of Emirates and we look forward to welcoming everyone – new travellers and our loyal Skywards member alike – to our flourishing hometown.”

The limited time hotel discount offer may be availed upon by Emirates passengers booking new travel on www.emirates.com. Additionally, passengers already booked to fly before 15 October by adding their hotel stay in Dubai through Emirates’ online ‘Manage A Booking’ tool which allows passengers to manage the time or date of travel, add flights, upgrade to Emirates First Class or Business Class and book unique hotel and car rentals to their travel.

Terms and conditions

–        The offer cannot be combined with any inclusive tour packages.

–        The booking has to be done before 10 September, 2012 and travel has to be completed before 15 August, 2012.

Contact

If you want to know more about this offer, please send a mail to enquiries@indiatourismreview.com

If you wish to feature your offer in this space, please send a mail to editor@indiatourismreview.com

Show More

Related Articles

23 thoughts on “Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings”

  1. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Shipping is done directly to your address by the
    online pharmacy you choose. Adore and Other Medicines poster tends to make facts clear that a unusual and hilarious type of a passionate motion picture is what awaits onlookers the may be just the
    factor that solutions and deal with to their wants. Nevertheless, the US Government usually does
    not take legal action to the people procuring drugs for personal use in little amount.

    A few points should be noted however, that the purchase will be convenient.

    Take a look at my site – international removals

  2. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    On the other hand, the bets on the outside table normally consist of High or Low,
    Dozen, Column, Even or Odd and Red or Black, which are usually called as even bets.
    Playing at one online casino all the time can create a comfort level for the user.
    Real – Time Gaming can be played in two distinct versions, flash or download.
    From booking a movie ticket to booking a place for marriage , each particular
    thing can be done over the internet and so as gambling.

    Here is my web site – international removals

  3. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    But at least you can sit comfortably and do whatever you do as you
    are watching the webcam show go on. Third, aspirants will need to strive
    to complete their most effective in establishing a fan base.
    Businesses generally use checks by way of Fed – Ex, Epassporte,
    Normal mail or wire transfer as their payment approaches.
    What much more would 1 want when the live lady performs your each and every
    want.

    my page international removals

  4. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Fascinating that it’s not listed. The call recording feature is used by me on my Bria 3 on http://Foodandfashion.Over-Blog.com/2015/11/why-a-skype-recorder-is-critical-for-a-successful-interview.html, http://Adinawilcke.jimdo.com/2015/10/31/top-guide-of-skype-call-recorder-for-android/, http://Www.Avg-Watch.org/2015/12/21/need-use-skype-call-recorder-windows/, http://www.Ucgbc.org/skype-call-recorder/ a
    Mac every once in a while – my table phone is used by me more frequently than my a soft
    telephone with OnSIP. I actually don’t have a lot of expertise with additional gentle phones, but
    I Will request information from on Monday to see what others use and let you know.

    Here is my weblog http://www.resora-obu.sc

  5. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Hello there I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by error,
    while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous
    post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much
    more, Please do keep up the great job.

    Feel free to visit my web site: og baller

  6. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Hello there I am so happy I found your blog, I really found you by
    error, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now
    and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and
    a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have saved it
    and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please
    do keep up the great job.

    My page: og baller

  7. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    I think that everything posted was very reasonable.

    But, think on this, what if you were to create a awesome headline?
    I am not suggesting your content is not solid, however suppose you added a title to possibly grab
    folk’s attention? I mean Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review is kinda plain.
    You might glance at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create
    news titles to get people interested. You might try adding a video or
    a picture or two to get readers interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could make your posts a little bit
    more interesting.

    My web-site; pressure cleaning connecticut

  8. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    I think that everything posted was very reasonable. But, think on this, what if you were to create a awesome headline?

    I am not suggesting your content is not solid, however suppose you added
    a title to possibly grab folk’s attention? I mean Emirates
    Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review is kinda plain. You might glance
    at Yahoo’s home page and note how they create news titles to get people interested.
    You might try adding a video or a picture or two to get readers
    interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it could make your posts a
    little bit more interesting.

    Also visit my homepage; pressure cleaning connecticut

  9. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    It’s an awesome article in favor of all the web people; they will get
    advantage from it I am sure.

    Also visit my site – Eli’s

  10. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    It’s an awesome article in favor of all the web people;
    they will get advantage from it I am sure.

    Check out my weblog – Eli’s

  11. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much approximately this, like you wrote the ebook in it
    or something. I think that you just could do with a few percent to
    power the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    Here is my site :: power washing ct (Clarice)

  12. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to know so much approximately this,
    like you wrote the ebook in it or something. I think that you just could do with a few percent to power the message home a little bit, but other than that, that is wonderful blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

    My weblog power washing ct (Clarice)

  13. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Hi all, here every one is sharing these knowledge, therefore it’s fastidious to read this blog,
    and I used to go to see this blog all the time.

    Also visit my blog – foreclosures; Georgiana,

  14. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Hi all, here every one is sharing these knowledge,
    therefore it’s fastidious to read this blog,
    and I used to go to see this blog all the time.

    my web blog; foreclosures; Georgiana,

  15. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement?

    My website has a lot of unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced
    but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all
    over the internet without my permission. Do you know
    any techniques to help prevent content from being ripped off?
    I’d genuinely appreciate it.

    Also visit my web blog; pierview fort myers

  16. Emirates Luxury Hotels Savings | India Tourism Review
    Hey there would you mind stating which blog platform you’re using?
    I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a hard time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal.

    The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and
    I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    Here is my web blog :: hamsters (http://mynewdog.com)

Close