Offers

Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers

Celebrity Cruises announces 2 exciting offers on exotic sailings in 2014

Celebrity Cruises recently announced two special savings offers for its Indian travellers for per stateroom on outside categories and above, for all new bookings made until November 24, 2013, on select ships and sailings in 2014.

The Cruise offerings can help Indian travellers get a taste of modern luxury on cruises to Alaska, Europe, Bermuda & Caribbean.

Celebrity Cruises announces 2 exciting offers on exotic sailings in 2014

Celebrity Cruises recently announced two special savings offers for its Indian travellers for per stateroom on outside categories and above, for all new bookings made until November 24, 2013, on select ships and sailings in 2014.

The Cruise offerings can help Indian travellers get a taste of modern luxury on cruises to Alaska, Europe, Bermuda & Caribbean.

The first promotion offers a 15 per cent off on Cruise fares for Captain’s Club members, Classic tier and above, and 10 per cent off for Non-Loyalty guests, on Ocean-view category and above, on all 2014 (4-night plus) Alaska, Europe, Bermuda and Caribbean cruises. This offer allows guests an average savings of $400 per stateroom. Captain’s Club is a premier recognition and rewards program that benefits the guests with more rewarding experience with each travel.

The second promotion offers Cruise-tour Onboard Credits (OBC) for Alaska sailings only, where non-loyalty guests receive $200 USD and Captain’s Club members receive $250 USD OBC per stateroom, on Ocean-view category and above. 

With this special promotion, Celebrity Cruise tours offer the most scenic and relaxing way to get to some of the most spectacular corners of Alaska, as travellers sail to the edge of a six-mile wide glacier. 

Guests can revel in 360-degree views of the six-million acre Denali National Park, Canadian Rockies, and Whistler; or listen to tales of the land from guides who know this country like no one else. From the breathtaking sights of Hubbard Glacier to the pioneering spirit of Juneau, Celebrity Alaska is an expedition in rekindling your hidden, untamed soul.

Some of the exciting Celebrity Cruises sailings to choose from are:

  • 7 Nights Alaska Hubbard Glacier Cruise from Vancouver from 18 May 2014 – 17 Aug 2014
  • 10 Nights Norwegian Fjords Cruise from Harwich from 4 July 2014 – 15 Aug 2014
  • 11 Nights Eastern Mediterranean Cruise from Rome from 12 May 2014 – 6 Oct 2014
  • 14 Nights Exotic Southern Caribbean from 11 Jan 2014 – 4 April 2014

About Celebrity Cruises

Celebrity Cruises’ iconic “X” is the mark of modern luxury, with its cool, contemporary design and warm spaces; dining experiences where the design of the venues is as important as the cuisine; and the amazing service that only Celebrity can provide, all created to provide an unmatchable experience for vacationers’ precious time. Celebrity Cruises’ 11 ships offer modern luxury vacations visiting all seven continents. Celebrity also presents immersive cruisetour experiences in Alaska, Australia/New Zealand, Canada, Europe and South America. Celebrity is one of five cruise brands operated by global cruise vacation company Royal Caribbean Cruises Ltd. (NYSE, OSE: RCL).

Contact

If you want to know more about this offer, please send a mail to enquiries@indiatourismreview.com
If you wish to feature your offer in this space, please send a mail to editor@indiatourismreview.com

Show More

Related Articles

39 thoughts on “Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers”

  1. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    What premature ejaculator suffering from inexperience has
    to do is learn to recognise each stage he goes through having sex.
    This is a relatively new method of getting a prescription filled, with relatively few
    doctors and pharmacies set up for the process. Challenging Viagra’s
    spot as the number one medication for erectile dysfunction,
    Cialis prides itself on being called “the weekend pill. Generic Levitra is a product that’s fairly still new to some people who take ED pills. But people have to research it and make sure it’s manufactured by companies who are accountable for their safe manufacturing practices.

    Check out my weblog – Cialis original buy online

  2. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    This article will help the internet users for creating new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

    Feel free to surf to my page :: Gangstar vegas Hack

  3. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    If you’re an MLB fan, this Android sports app is a must have.

    To go even a step further, some hackers choose to use The Onion Router (TOR), an
    anonymizing proxy that bounces every bit of information you transmit
    and receive off hundreds of computers around the world.
    However, bullies only prey on children who lack confidence.

    my web blog Wujido

  4. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    So können die Kinder bei einem Kindergeburtstag auf dem Museumsschiff Mannheim an
    einer Fotorallye teilnehmen. Popcorn in Tüten – ein erfolgreiches Ges Die Firma G-Corn beschäftigt sich seit geraumer Zeit mit dem Verkauf von Popcornspezialitä.
    Die Kinder begeben sich auf dem Museumsschiff auf eine spannende Fotorallye durchs Schiff
    oder erwerben ein Schifferpatent.

    My web page: kindergeburtstag Mannheim elementary germany

  5. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    A vacuum cleaner is the best of cleansing tools; it may also be
    the costlier. There are several different sorts of vacuum with
    several different features. Therefore before buying a top rated vacuum-cleaner
    be sure to understand what class of hoover is most suitable for your demands.

    Picking the best vacuum might be perplexing.
    To help make issues better you should be aware of what the various kinds of vacuum are, what the main features
    it is possible to find on a vacuum-cleaner, and desire you
    type of flooring you’ll be using a hoover
    on.

    Here is my web page – Best vacuum cleaner 2014

  6. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Spot on with this write-up, I actually think this website
    wants way more consideration. I

  7. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    You actually make it seem so easy together with
    your presentation however I to find this matter to be really
    one thing which I feel I might never understand.
    It sort of feels too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am taking a look forward for your subsequent publish,
    I will try to get the hold of it!

    Review my blog post; kitchen renovation ideas (Daniele)

  8. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also
    am a blogger, and I was wondering your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we are looking to trade methods
    with other folks, why not shoot me an email if interested.

    Look at my weblog :: home design ideas – http://www.homeimprovementdaily.com,

  9. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    city disposition, so when you necessary to get thing online
    from an established turn to and see the come up bar earlier purchasing anything.
    A pass shipping or discounts on this bill of fare’s transaction records.
    in addition, you don’t pass in so umteen shipway that connection present assistant you prettify to a greater extent high-octane to use Jerseys Wholesale
    Cheap Authentic NBA Jerseys
    Wholesale Jerseys From China Paypal Cheap Jerseys MLB Cheap NFL Jerseys Online your persuasion.What You Need To bonk
    These Things When Shopping Online purchasing Results By succeeding These Tips around
    Massage The way you cut back mental faculty attain you see
    in refer. When considering way for the images or graphics, put them into categories such suchas
    those in baron. Let populate recollect you’re

    Also visit my site :: Jersyes China

  10. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Its wave sizes tested due to the Intoxilyzer 5000 is 3.39 and even 3.48 microns.
    Whatever I looked at came all the way up painfully petite for my
    needs. During order time for beat this skill drug test, you would certainly
    want if you want to purchase a very powdered pee kit.

    Stop by my site; software update ipad 2 (dummy.com)

  11. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    These are games that either appeal to the fun, family side of her or her innate
    desire to control the pathetic life of someone else in the case of the Sims.
    And remember it’s a must that the DJ is aware of their crowd in case of emergency – can’t be all fucked
    up (high & drunk) not paying attention and then on top of that can’t change your mood
    music cuz all you brought was the bang bang four on the floor.

    Waking up the morning after, Nicole realizes she has gotten the insight she seeks on the life of
    a shifter in an ironic, self-detrimental manner.

    my web site: phentermine faggot sex

  12. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    I’m not sure exactly wwhy but this blog is loading incredibly slow for me.
    Is anyne else having this issue or is it a issue on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem
    still exists.

    Here is my blog; Communication plan – spectacularphob43.page.tl

  13. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It is the little changes that produce the
    biggest changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!

    My blpg post; seo St Albans

  14. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Hi there to every body, it’s my first pay a quick visit of this webpage; this blog carries
    awesome and actualoy excellewnt information in favor of visitors.

    Here is my homepage – Team Engagement

  15. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it.
    Look advanced to far added agreeable from you!

    However, how can we communicate?

    Also visit my website; corporate events

  16. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Tremendous things here. I’m very happy to look your post.
    Thanks a lot and I am looking ahead to contact you. Will you
    please drop me a e-mail?

    Feel free to visit my weblog boat cruise

  17. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Earlier than goіng for a visit you may ask your matеs and ҟin concerning the ρlace who have been theгe.

    Feеl free to surf to my page: guidetriƿ.com – Emmett,

  18. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Thanks for one’s marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back later in life.
    I want to encourage yourself to continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

    Here is my site – Garcinia Cambogia Edge Reviews

  19. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    I like to recommend you simply go follow the suggestions of people you like, depart me alone to any extent further, because you obviously do not
    like me, you’re very destructive, and you seem to simply fundamentally not perceive how binary
    options work – otherwise you refuse to be taught.

    Look into my homepage: Binary betting – Wikipedia

  20. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    You possibly can commerce from anyplace and give your self extra opportunities to hone your binary choices buying and
    selling expertise.

    Feel free to surf to my webpage; binary options brokers regulated

  21. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Right now it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your
    blog?

    Here is my web-site: Kendrick Perkins

  22. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Right now it sounds like Drupal is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

    Feel free to surf to my weblog Kendrick Perkins

  23. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, however I assumed this publish was good.

    I do not recognise who you might be however definitely you’re going to a
    famous blogger wjen you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Feel free to surf to my site … Kendrick Perkins

  24. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, however I
    assumed this publish was good. I do not recognise who you might be however definitely you’re going
    to a famous blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Here iss my weblog – Kendrick Perkins

  25. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appeal.
    I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!

    Here is my weblog – Kendrick Perkins

  26. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Woah!I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective.
    A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user
    friendliness and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Firefox.
    Exceptional Blog!

    my site; Kendrick Perkins

  27. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Top Reasons To Hire A Link Building Company linke Traffic Assistants:.

    More visitors means more people watching advertisements, and this is
    what advertisers want. This can be done online through a variety
    of registrars and the price is usually around fifteen dollars.

    Also visit my web blog – website worth value}

  28. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Top Reasons To Hire A Link Building Company linke Traffic Assistants:.
    More visitors means more people watching advertisements, and this is what advertisers
    want. This can be done online through a variety of registrars and the price is usually around fifteen dollars.

    my page … website worth value}

  29. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Excellent blog right here! Additionally your web site so much up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your host?
    I want my site loaded up aas fast as yours lol

    My page … Kendrick Perkins

  30. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Excellent blog right here! Additionally your web site so muchh up very fast!
    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your associate hyperlink for your
    host? I want my site loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Feel free to surf to my web-site – Kendrick Perkins

  31. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Appreciate this post. Will try it out.

    Take a look at mmy web blkg … website (Kristy)

  32. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this
    article as well as from our argument made at this place.

    Look at my site – cast ajans

  33. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    It’s fantastic that you are getting thoughts from this article as
    well as from our argument made at this place.

    My page; cast ajans

  34. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you provide.
    It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t
    the same old rehashed information. Great read! I’ve bookmarked your
    site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Here is my site; how to make veg noodles

  35. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and
    detailed information you provide. It’s awesome to come across
    a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information. Great read!
    I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Look at my weblog how to make veg noodles

  36. Celebrity Cruises Special Saving Offers | India Tourism Review
    Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a lot of time
    both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still
    worthwhile!

    My page manicure

  37. Reply to comment | India Tourism Review
    Having read this I thought it was rather informative.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this article
    together. I once again find myself personally spending
    a lot of time both reading and commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

    Feel free to visit my site; manicure

Close